Download Adobe Acrobat Reader

Updated 10:00 21/02/08

Race 1 Men - Senior, U23, U19, 2008 Champion - Jeremy Yates, Subway, Ramblers
Race 2 Women - Senior, U23, U19, Masters, 2008 Champion -Serena Sheridan -
Cycle Surgery, Star & Garter Wheelers
Race 3 Men - Masters 1-2, 2008 Champion - Brad McFarlane, Pegasus
Race 4 Men - Masters 3-7, 2008 Champion - Brent Harris, Pegasus


Proudly supported by:


New Zealand Community Trust


Nelson Building Society - NZ's oldest building society
Tineli - Custom Cycle Clothing
NZ Police
Tasman District Council


Tour de Vineyards 2008 Information

Tour de Vineyards 2007 Information


The Canterbury Community Trust

Cycling New ZealandMTB NZStar and Garter Bar and Bistro

Nelson Building Society - NZ's oldest building society

Stewarts Avanti Plus

The Copy Press

Cycle Surgery

Forsyth Barr

Glovers Vineyard


R and R Sport

Stirling Images

Stoke Cycle Centre

Tineli - Custom Cycle Clothing

  Site maintained, developed and hosted by :-

18 Warwick Street
Richmond, Tasman
New Zealand.
Phone/Fax 03 544 5053