Download Adobe Acrobat Reader

Tasman Champs 2008
  Updated 17/9/2008 20:30

JU15 Road Race, L to R, Sean Hambrook, Bronze, Kristoff Ford, Gold, Thomas Nicholson, Silver

  Kristoff Ford receives Gold from Gary Overend

JU15 Time Trial, Thomas Nicholson, Silver, Kristoff Ford, Gold, Sean Hambrook, Bronze

  JU13 TT, Cameron Ford, Gold, JU13

TT, Mike Daly, M8, receives the Gold medal from Malcolm Saunders

TT, U15W, Julia Main, Gold  
TT, M6, Peter Gibbs, Gold, Rex Coster, Silver, Geoff Campbell, Bronze. TT, M5, Gary Overend, Gold.
  TT, M4, Al Dickey, Bronze, Richie Howes, Silver
  TT, M3, Grant Stirling, Gold, Dave MacManus, Bronze.
  TT, M4W, Marian Savage, Gold
  TT, M2W, Jenny Abbott, Bronze, Julie Turner, Gold, Paula Steel, Silver

TT, JU19, Jono Lee, Silver, George Bennett, Gold, Cameron Karwowski, Bronze.

TT, M1, Chris Heywood, Gold  
  TT, Senior Women, Bronwen Frazer, Silver, Karen Fulton, Gold, Lana King, Bronze
TT, Sen. Men, Brandon Kay, Bronze, Dean Fulton, Gold  

Lana King comes forward to be presented with the most improved rider trophy by Karen Fulton.

  Lana is all smiles with the award.
The 'Coffee Factory' girls all get in on the action. Lana and Karen share a moment.

Source to Sea - Lake Rotoiti to Westport 160km - 10/11/2007

All images kindly provided by Ian Trafford Photos.

The Canterbury Community Trust

Cycling New ZealandMTB NZStar and Garter Bar and Bistro

Nelson Building Society - NZ's oldest building society

Stewarts Avanti Plus

Crimson Consulting

The Copy Press

Cycle Surgery

Forsyth Barr

Glovers Vineyard


R and R Sport

Stirling Images

Stoke Cycle Centre

Tineli - Custom Cycle Clothing


18 Warwick Street
Richmond, Tasman
New Zealand.
Phone/Fax 03 544 5053